Your account offers the ability to store images based on your account type.
After logging in, go to your account’s Inventory Files page. From there, you can upload your image files to your account.
You can order prints from these images anytime you want. This saves a lot of time, especially if you have large image files. These uploads will be stored securely and are inaccessible to the public. Whenever you place an order for a print from one of these images, a copy of your high-resolution image will be forwarded to our production department for printing.
Alternatively, if you do not want to permanently store your files, you can simply go to POST and upload your files there under a temporary status. Temporary files are automatically deleted after 30 days.
